::Pr0cess and Pr0duct::

This was the first Hopeful Machines album. Once upon a time these songs had different names. But I lost them. Half of these songs were written using Propellerheads Reason, and the other half were written using a wonderful piece of software called Audio Mulch.

1. Machine and Method
2. Even and Under
3. Sand and Salt
4. Three and Four
5. Oil and Wicks
6. Wall and Echo
7. Nest and Bone
8. Brittle and Lost
9. Image and Instinct

::News:: ::Music:: ::About:: ::Links:: ::Contact::